a final note on caring

I take the liberty to update my fellow readers on what Al Manar is airing, as I am sure few of you (and you are already quite a few) watch the channel. From today onwards there will be on Al Manar TV a daily film (at 2h30pm) on the life of Al Sayida Mariam (the mother of Jesus), and in the previews I am sure I heard people talking about… the messiah.

This entry was posted in Cultural practices, Hizbullah, Media. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to a final note on caring

  1. Anonymous says:

    Is that the same “Mariam el moukaddassa” that was playing a few years ago or is it a new show?

    I think that one was in Farsi dubbed to Arabic, I only saw fragments from a couple of episode and I remember it was not such a bad production.

    TAC

Leave a Reply

