Aurora Borealis … The Icy Sky at Night …

8 Replies to “Aurora Borealis … The Icy Sky at Night …”

  1. Paddles cut the water
    In a long and hurried flight
    From the white man
    to the fields of green
    And the homeland
    we’ve never seen.

  2. I wish I were a trapper … find out how she felt …

    Man, that is a freaky-deaky picture. I want to go to Alaska tomorrow. Pope was supposed to send me to the archipelago, but it did not happen. I am going … find out how she felt … 🙂

  3. You guys are way ahead of me. I am still trying to figure out why it is better to burn out than to fade away.

  4. Although my dear friends, I don’t want to put you off, but lately Neil Young (since Sept. 9/11) has taken the stupidest stances. Now he’s pulling out of the idea of supporting Bush. I mean how could you seriously believe in him in the first place?
    He did his “Rockin’ in the free world”.. shame..

    apokraphyte, I think you should go back to work with the pope, it is better for your karma.

  5. hello cowgirl in the sand,
    is this place at your command?

    Bech, he is a bit of idiot, but i am not voting for him, i am just listening to his records …

  6. Did you know my french grandmother wanted me to be the first american pope? Did you know that this is a true story?

    I think that’s out, but with the Frankish blood and interest in the Levant, one should not discount this pilgrim’s progress … 🙂

Leave a Reply

