I Wonder What The Hizbullah Guys Would Think …

if they knew that Israeli soldiers on the northern front were receiving massages and fast food — pizza and if they get tired of pies, burgers, and for dessert: ice cream) from their adoring fans …

I wonder what they would think … Holed up wherever in bombed out villages without food or water and without air support or mechanized armor … I wonder if they feel like “cowards” … I wonder …

I always thought Jonathan Swift was right: Rich nations are proud and poor nations are hungry … But it seems that maybe in this conflict and all those that will come, the reverse is true …

One thought on “I Wonder What The Hizbullah Guys Would Think …

Leave a Reply

